Menu Close

Binance Review

See & Leave Reviews About Binance Cryptocurrency Exchange on BinanceReview.net

Functional Binance Review

Overall Binance Review Score

44 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent64%
Very good9%
Average9%
Poor0%
Terrible18%

Recent Binance Reviews

Look at a fineoffer for you.

November 30, 2018

Hey a goodoffers To qualify click on the link below https://drive.google.com/file/d/1d0ywDY9dmROA930S9FJrd65t4S9V_oqd/preview

TylerCet

Important question

November 21, 2018

As you! need something startup new? Look at this website. Only here the choice of hot pussy girls for every unique guy and completely free! They are responsible slaves, they will and want implement anything you say ! https://rebrand.ly/governy#O61

ClieeHax

Binance will be complete once DOGE gets added

September 10, 2018

I love Binance but it will finally be complete when DOGE gets added.

icxanddogelover

Binance is my main exchange

September 9, 2018

I keep most of my money on Binance, I only use other exchanges for day trading sometimes, but my main exchange is always Binance.

Albert Shnauz

Fork off

September 7, 2018

Scammer

Reginald Forksworthy

my favorite exchange

September 5, 2018

Binance is my favorite exchange

Joe

They stole my bitcoins

September 5, 2018

i sent many bitcoins here and they were lost by site staff. Unhappy customer.

Patricia

I used to always switch exchanges until i started using binance

September 5, 2018

Before Binance I would switch between exchanges sometimes, now this is the only exchange I trade on.

Gary

My favorite exchange, especially for ICX

September 5, 2018

Best and most reliable exchange. My favorite exchange for ICX and most other coins I usually hold and trade.

Mathew

Great exchange

September 5, 2018

Binance is a great exchange with so many benefits compared to other exchanges. It’s the main exchange I have most of my money on.

Samantha

Leave a Binance Review or Check Out Other Peoples Reviews!

Do you already trade on Binance or have you already have a previous experience with Binance? If you have, feel free to leave a review on Binance in order to let others know what you think about the exchange. If not, just browse through our list of currently existing reviews about Binance, in order to see how other people feel about the exchange.

Your Binance Review May Be Instantly Approved but it Will Get Checked by Admin After

Please be serious and truthful when leaving a Binance review. All spam messages will result in an ip block and you will be reported to search engines, such as Google, etc.

A reviewer is responsible for any review that is provided by them, or anything contained within the review that is left by them. BinanceReview.net is not responsible for any content, information, or anything else provided on the reviews of this website nor anything else provided on this website